DESIGNER – COACH – FACILITATOR – Gérard Réus offers accompanying services and opportunities to learn, develop new skills and create social links. These services are aimed at companies, brands, and destinations willing to develop their human and relational capital and create a Learning Culture within an organization.
Experience Design.

We design innovative experiences in order to create social links and moments to enhance skills through real-life scenarios.

Agile Coaching.

We accompany all the stakeholders engaged in an agile transformation.

Learning & Development.

Our mission: developing and optimizing L&D strategy, designing and deploying bespoke programs, assessing their impact.

Experience Design.

We imagine innovative and attractive experiences to generate change and social links and moments ensuring skills development.

Designing Learning Experiences (LXD) – User-centered and goal-oriented experiences enable deep engagement with the targeted learning audience. The LXD methodical approach integrates different sciences and techniques: cognitive science, design thinking, UX design, content creation and curation, learning technologies, and data analysis. We use LX Canvas: a powerful collaborative tool developed to design the best learning experiences.

Creating Innovative Events – With event design methodologies, we can collectively and visually imagine meaningful events. We use MAP (Meeting Architecture Process), an operational methodology centered on objectives, architecture, execution, and ROI, and #EventCanvas, a methodology focused on “Event Design Thinking” and approved by the MPI Academy (Meeting Professionals International).

Developing digital strategies – Building strategies dedicated to digital and hybrid experiences is an expertise that organizations frequently need and even more so since the early start of the pandemic crisis due to Covid-19. Monetizing these experiences with new pricing and sponsorship strategies has become essential, as well as being proficient in evaluating and choosing the most suitable technological solutions.

Agile Coaching.

We accompany organizations in their agile transformation. We operate at multiple levels within the organization: company-wise, managerial, established teams, and individual.

Transforming companies into learning organizations – We support organizations by setting up a Learning Culture and an environment that promotes new ways of thinking, liberates collective aspiration, allows individuals to constantly develop their capacity to produce the results they want, and inspire them to learn continuously and collectively.

Making the management of individuals adaptable – While agile methods enhance the effectiveness of teams, in particular by allowing them to better adapt to the changing needs of clients, their management must be recognized with particular attention. The ability to support change and communication, the development and consideration of individuals, or even conflict management are necessary skills for any agile manager. We apply the principles of Management 3.0 for managers and Agile in HR for human resources professionals.

Upskilling and supporting agile teams – An agile team is a team where everyone participates and is involved in the responsibilities entrusted to them. Team members think about why they act in a certain way and find for themselves the processes that are most relevant to their work. We help companies build their agile teams and develop their agility skills. Depending on the situation, we can adopt a posture of coach, facilitator, mentor, or trainer.

Making individuals find out adaptability – We work on the individual’s way of being and on the analysis of the professional situation. We act as a coach-facilitator in becoming aware of its limitations, obstacles and difficulties repeatedly. Finally, we support them in the discovery of their levers of action to come up with agility.

Learning & Development.

We offer consultancy services to companies in the development and optimization of L&D strategies.

Attracting and retaining talent – Traditionally, learning focused solely on improving productivity. Today, learning also contributes to employability. Employees are now in charge of their personal and professional growth and development—one reason for people to list “opportunities for learning and skill development” among the top criteria for joining an organization.

Developing people capabilities – Human capital requires ongoing investments in L&D to retain its value. When knowledge becomes outdated or forgotten, the value of human capital declines and needs to be supplemented with new learning and relevant work experiences. Companies that make investments in employee development are more likely to hit their performance targets.

Creating a values-based culture – L&D can help to build a values-based culture and a sense of community. Generation Y is particularly interested in working for a value-based, sustainability-oriented firm that contributes to the welfare of society.

Building an employer brand – An organization’s brand contributes significantly to the company’s success in the market, position in the industry, and products & services. Investments in L&D can help to promote a company’s brand and boost its reputation as an “employer of choice”.

Motivating and engaging employees – The most important way to engage employees is to provide them opportunities to learn and develop new proficiencies. When highly engaged employees are challenged and given the skills to grow and develop across their chosen career path, they are more likely to be energized by new opportunities at work and overall more fulfilled.

More about our services

DESIGNER – COACH – FACILITATEUR – Gérard Réus propose des services d’accompagnement et des opportunités d’apprendre, de développer de nouvelles compétences et de créer du lien. Ces services s’adressent aux entreprises, marques et acteurs du territoire désirant cultiver leur capital humain et relationnel et déployer une culture apprenante.
Experience Design.

Nous dessinons des expériences innovantes pour créer du lien et des moments pour monter en compétences par la pratique et l’expérience.

Agile Coaching.

Nous accompagnons toutes les parties prenantes d’une organisation engagées dans une transformation agile.

Learning & Development.

Notre mission : élaborer et optimiser votre stratégie L&D, concevoir et déployer des programmes sur-mesure, mesurer leur impact.

Experience Design.

Nous imaginons des expériences innovantes et attractives pour créer des dynamiques et du lien et des moments pour apprendre et développer les compétences.

Dessiner des expériences apprenantes – Learning Experience Design (LXD) – Des expériences centrées sur l’humain et axées sur les objectifs d’apprentissage permettent d’engager profondément le public apprenant. L’approche méthodique LXD intègre différentes sciences et techniques : sciences cognitives, design thinking, UX design, création et curation de contenus, technologies d’apprentissage et analyse de données du public apprenant. Nous utilisons LX Canvas : un outil collaboratif puissant pour concevoir les meilleures expériences apprenantes. 

Concevoir des événements innovants – Désormais avec les méthodologies de conception d’événements, il est possible d’imaginer collectivement et visuellement des événements qui ont du sens. Nous utilisons en particulier : MAP (Meeting Architecture Process), méthodologie opérationnelle centrée sur les objectifs, l’architecture, l’exécution et le ROI et #EventCanvas, méthodologie orientée « Event Design Thinking » approuvée par la MPI Academy (Meeting Professionals International).

Elaborer des stratégies digitales – Construire des stratégies dédiées aux expériences digitales et hybrides comme aux événements et lieux connectés est une expertise que les organisations apprécient encore plus depuis la crise sanitaire due à la Covid-19. Monétiser ces expériences grâce à de nouvelles stratégies de tarification et de parrainage est devenu essentiel comme savoir évaluer et choisir les solutions technologiques les plus adaptées.

Agile Coaching.

Nous accompagnons les organisations dans leur transformation agile. Nous intervenons à plusieurs niveaux : entreprise, managers-responsables RH, équipes et individus.

Transformer une entreprise en organisation apprenante – Nous accompagnons les organisations dans la mise en place d’une Learning Culture et d’un environnement qui favorise de nouvelles manières de penser, libère l’aspiration collective, permet aux individus de développer sans cesse leur capacité à produire les résultats qu’ils souhaitent et les incite à apprendre continuellement et collectivement. 

Rendre le management des individus adaptable – Si les méthodes agiles renforcent l’efficacité des équipes en leurs permettant notamment de mieux s’adapter aux besoins changeants des clients, leur management doit être considéré avec une attention toute particulière. La capacité à accompagner le changement et à communiquer, la valorisation et la considération des individus, la gestion des tensions sont des savoir-faire nécessaires à tout manager agile. Nous appliquons les principes du Management 3.0 pour les managers et ceux de Agile in HR pour les professionnels des ressources humaines.

Former et accompagner les équipes agiles – Une équipe agile est une équipe où chacun prend part à l’action et s’implique dans les responsabilités qui lui sont confiées.  Les membres de cette équipe réfléchissent à pourquoi ils agissent d’une certaine façon et à trouver par eux-mêmes les processus les plus pertinents dans leur travail. Nous accompagnons les entreprises à construire leurs équipes agiles et à faire grandir leurs compétences en matière d’agilité. Selon les situations, nous pouvons adopter un posture de coach, facilitateur, mentor ou formateur. 

Faire découvrir aux individus leur capacité d’adaptation – Nous intervenons sur la manière d’être de l’individu et sur l’analyse de la situation professionnelle. Nous agissons comme un coach-facilitateur dans la prise de conscience de ses freins, obstacles et difficultés rencontrées. Enfin, nous l’accompagnons dans la découverte de ses leviers d’action pour évoluer vers l’agilité. 

Learning & Development.

Nous conseillons les entreprises dans l’élaboration et l’optimisation de stratégie L&D (Learning & Development – Formation et Développement des compétences). 

Attirer et retenir les talents – Traditionnellement, la formation se concentrait uniquement sur l’amélioration de la productivité. Aujourd’hui, la formation contribue également à l’employabilité. Les salariés sont désormais responsables de leur croissance et de leur développement personnel et professionnel – une des raisons pour lesquelles les salariés classent les « opportunités de formation et de développement des compétences » parmi les principaux critères pour rejoindre une organisation. 

Développer les capacités des personnes – Le capital humain nécessite des investissements continus en L&D pour conserver sa valeur. Lorsque les connaissances deviennent obsolètes ou oubliées, la valeur du capital humain diminue et doit être complétée par de nouveaux apprentissages et des expériences de travail pertinentes. Les entreprises qui investissent dans le développement des individus sont plus susceptibles d’atteindre leurs objectifs de performance.

Créer une culture basée sur des valeurs – La formation et le développement des compétences peuvent aider à bâtir une culture basée sur des valeurs et un sentiment de communauté. La génération Y est particulièrement intéressée à travailler pour des entreprises responsables fondées sur des valeurs qui contribuent au bien-être.

Construire une marque employeur – La marque d’une organisation contribue de manière significative à son succès, sa position dans l’industrie et la promotion de ses produits et services. Les investissements dans le L&D améliorent la marque de l’entreprise et renforcent sa réputation comme « employeur de référence ».

Motiver et impliquer les employés – Le moyen le plus important d’engager les employés est de leur offrir des opportunités d’apprendre et de développer de nouvelles compétences. Lorsque les employés sont « challengés » et reçoivent les compétences nécessaires pour grandir et se développer, ils sont plus intéressés par de nouvelles opportunités professionnelles et globalement plus satisfaits.

Pour en savoir + sur nos services